Tags

, , ,

For today’s Social Media And Pole post I want to share with you my top fave pole accounts to follow.  Remember, I don’t use every platform out there, and what appeals to me might be totally off your radar-of-interest, so your mileage may vary!

Blog

The Spin Diaries.  I love Cathy’s writing style!  Her topics are all over the place so it’s always interesting! Get this one in your RSS feed because I don’t see an email subscription button and there isn’t a topical categorization.

Facebook

Confessions of a Twirly Girl.  Lori’s facebook posts include updates from her blog, humorous photos from the pole world, and body positive info.  Love this girl.

Pinterest

Esy’s Pole Dancing board.  As of this moment, she has 2,042 pins on it.  I shit you not. That’s a lot of pole images!  Some are artistic, some are humorous, it’s just great to have this in your feed.

Youtube

Miss Dirdy Birdy has the most useful tutorials. She actually has two channels.

And of course, you can find me on my blog, facebook, pinterest, and youtube.  What are your favorites?

Check out the blog hop throughout the month to see other entries about pole and social media, or just follow the PDBA on facebook to see when new articles are posted.

The Social Media series
#1 – Effect of Social Media on the Pole Dance industry
#2 – Favorite pole accounts in Social Media
#3 – Creating your own space in Social Media
#4 – Fostering the offline community
#5 – Five Social Media tips for pole companies
